July Calendar

 

Saturday 3rd July

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 4th July 5th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                      ESSENDON

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                         PONSBOURNE

11.00  am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                  BRICKENDON

 

Tuesday 6th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 7th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 11th July 6th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                        BAYFORD

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                              ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                   LT. BERKHAMSTED

 

Tuesday 13th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 14th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Saturday 17th July

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration          Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 18th July 7th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                 PONSBOURNE

9.30   am MATINS                                                                                              ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                            BRICKENDON

6.30   pm ZOOM SERVICE

 

Tuesday 20th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 21st July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 25th July 8th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                         LT. BERKHAMSTED

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                                   BAYFORD

6.30   pm EVENSONG                                                                                        ESSENDON

 

Tuesday 27th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 28th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

August Calendar

 

Sunday 1st August 9th Sunday after Trinity

10.00   am GROUP COMMUNION                                                                     ESSENDON

 

Wednesday 47th August

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Saturday 7th August

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 8th August 10th Sunday after Trinity

10.00   am GROUP COMMUNION                                                                       BAYFORD

 

Wednesday 11th August

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 15th August 11th Sunday after Trinity

10.00   am GROUP COMMUNION                                                               PONSBOURNE

 

Wednesday 18th August

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Saturday 21st August

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 22nd August 12th Sunday after Trinity

10.00   am GROUP COMMUNION                                                       LT. BERKHAMSTED

 

Wednesday 25th August

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 29th August 13th Sunday after Trinity

10.00   am GROUP COMMUNION                                                                BRICKENDON

11.30   am Zoom Service