June Calendar

 

Tuesday 1st June

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 2nd June

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON 

10.00 Telephone Service

 

Saturday 5th June

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 6th June 1st Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                      ESSENDON

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                         PONSBOURNE

11.00 am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                   BRICKENDON

 

Tuesday 8th June

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 9th June

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 Telephone Service

 

Sunday 13th June 2nd Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                         BAYFORD

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                               ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                   LT. BERKHAMSTED

 

Tuesday 15th June

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 16th June

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 Telephone Service

 

Saturday 19th June

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 20th June 3rd Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                 PONSBOURNE

9.30   am MATINS                                                                                              ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                            BRICKENDON

6.30   pm Zoom Service

 

Tuesday 22nd June

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 23rd June

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 Telephone Service

  

Sunday 27th June 4th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                         LT. BERKHAMSTED

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                                   BAYFORD

6.30   pm EVENSONG                                                                                       ESSENDON

 

Tuesday 29th June

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 30th June

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 Telephone Service

July Calendar

 

Saturday 3rd July

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration                                Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 4th July 5th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                      ESSENDON

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                         PONSBOURNE

11.00  am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                  BRICKENDON

 

Tuesday 6th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 7th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 11th July 6th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                        BAYFORD

9.30   am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                              ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                   LT. BERKHAMSTED

 

Tuesday 13th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 14th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                        ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Saturday 17th July

10.00 am to 11.30 am Saturday Registration          Lt. Berkhamsted Church

 

Sunday 18th July 7th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                                 PONSBOURNE

9.30   am MATINS                                                                                              ESSENDON

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                            BRICKENDON

6.30   pm ZOOM SERVICE

 

Tuesday 20th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 21st July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service

 

Sunday 25th July 8th Sunday after Trinity

9.30   am PARISH COMMUNION                                                         LT. BERKHAMSTED

11.00 am FAMILY SERVICE                                                                                   BAYFORD

6.30   pm EVENSONG                                                                                        ESSENDON

 

Tuesday 27th July

7.00   pm Zoom Bible Study Group

 

Wednesday 28th July

9.30   am HOLY COMMUNION                                                                         ESSENDON

10.00 am Telephone Service